Access Keys:

St Joseph's Primary School, Lisburn
Primary One Admissions for September 2022: The EA online portal for admissions to Primary One in September 2022 is now open and will close on 28th January. For further information about how to apply online, please click on the P1 Enrolment tab above.
open new window

October Awards 2020

7th Nov 2020

We had another set of virtual assemblies this week where Mr McMahon presented our awards for the month of October. It was a little later than planned due to the extended mid term break, however, it was great to celebrate the achievements of our children together again! Mr McMahon presented the assembly using Collaborate Ultra and the children watched from their classroom 'bubbles'. They loved getting their certificates and seeing Mr McMahon and the other classes on their screens!

Congratulations to our monthly award winners! The pictures below are the award winners from each class 'bubble'. 

P1-3 Awards:

Writer of the Month: Niamh Feeney, Eimear Jamison, Tommy McKee, Fintan Kearney, Lilia Bowman, Holly Donnelly

ICT Whizz Kid: Ella Whyte, Braydon Roy, Charlie McClure, George Woods, Daniel Gould, Conan Patton

Pope Francis Award: Charlie Gray, Abigail McGrady, Nahlin Beggs McCormick, Martha Campbell, Olivia Sheppard, Sophia Ferran

Value of the Month (Courtesy): Micah Irwin, Evie McNally, Markiesha Louis Salva, Orlaith Kerr, Lucy Ellen Johnson, Madison Heatley

Maths Superstar: Rory McDonnell, Enya O'Reilly, Leah Bartley, Matthew Ferran, Olivia Blair, Fiadh Hale

The Spirit of Charlie Award: Aine O'Neill, Ryan Fitzsimons, Natalia, Logan McKee, Ellie McAtamney, Georgia McMillan

Creative Voices Award: Charlie McClure, Ilaf

P4-7 Awards:

Writer of the Month: Darragh Moran, Ruby Grace Kelly, Ryan McCaffrey, Sophia McNally, Max Wilinksi, Evan McGarrity, Ruby Lavery, Sarah Duffy

ICT Whizz Kid: Tomasz Figlus, Jakub Radziwonka, Ben Campbell, Daisy O'Brien, Ethan Roy, Jamie Ratcliffe, Ethan Annon, Shea Marshall 

Pope Francis Award: Corey Grimley, Amelia Boal, Olivia Feenan, Charlie Neill, Una Smyth, Eliza Faulkner, Matthew Lavery, Riley Brady, Freya Jose

Value of the Month (Courtesy): Kinga Bojtheaszalos, Bronagh Bradley, Orlaith Doherty, James Steele, Mrs McCambridge's class, Ciara Wilkinson, Hannah O'Neill, Olivia O'Neill

Maths Superstar: Tom Wright, Patrick McSparron, Daniel Johnson, Patrick Feeney, Kaiden Mayes, Kori Jennings, Oisin Holman, Gabe McMaster

The Spirit of Charlie Award: Rudi Heaney, Max McDonnell, Olivia Fitzsimons, Cillian Oakes, Nina Burns, Amy Branks, Adam Gormley, Jessica Shanley