Access Keys:

St Joseph's Primary School, Lisburn
Primary One Admissions for September 2022: The EA online portal for admissions to Primary One in September 2022 is now open and will close on 28th January. For further information about how to apply online, please click on the P1 Enrolment tab above.
open new window

October Awards

9th Nov 2019

Congratulations to our monthly award winners for October.

P1-3 Awards:

Writer of the Month: Harry Maher, Leo McClinton, Holly Donnelly, Olivia Blair, Charlotte Feenan, Bronagh Bradley

ICT Whizz Kid: Eimear Dick, Charlie McClure, Adam Dempsey, Daniel Gould, Tomasz Figlas, Lucy Brownlees 

Pope Francis Award: Lucas Pokrzywa, Eden McKenna, Sofia Iosub, Farrah Graham, Abbie Barr, Jude Herbert Fox

Value of the Month (Courtesy): Martha Campbell, Penny English, Grace McGarrity, Joseph James, Annie Murphy, Max McDonnell

Mathlete of the Month: Orlaith Kerr, Amelie McQuade, Sophia Ferran, Mollie-May Fay, Matthew McConville, Patrick McSparron

The Spirit of Charlie Award: Thomas Jasiuniewicz, Ryan O'Reilly, Erin-Rose O'Neill, Mollie-May Fay, Killian Curran, Aleks Jasiuniewicz 

P4-7 Awards:

Writer of the Month: Nancy Craig, Adam Maloret, Colin Kitowski, Klara Heyes, Eimear Rafferty, Adam Gormley, Oran Lynch, Roisin Quinn

ICT Whizz Kid: Matthew Schumann, Sam Bowman, Lara Gribbon, Seb Morrison, Oisin Farrell, Mollie Barr, Darragh Kennedy, Mia Rooney

Pope Francis Award: Nicholas Badoi, Maisy-Rose Heatley, Finagh Rowlands, Cian Mallon, Shea Marshall, Matthew Lavery, Erin Mallon, Tiernan Power

Value of the Month (Courtesy): Ben Campbell, Ellie Sloan, Caelan Smyth, Sarah Abraham, David McCay, Grace Ferris, Rosie Skates, Katie Roche

Mathlete of the Month: David Vorotynskij, Sam Bowman, Ethan McKeown, Seb Morrison, Nara Beggs-McCormick, Sophie Mateer, Erin Mallon, Maria McLorinan

The Spirit of Charlie Award: Orlaith Doherty, Charlie Neill, Molly McKenna, Evan McGarrity, Orla Gallagher Turtle, Oisin Holman, Callum Agnew, Dylan O'Hare