Access Keys:

 
 
St Joseph's Primary School, Lisburn

Term 1 Holidays

 
 
 

Term 1:

School Opens:                                                            

Thursday 27th August 2020

NB: School closes at 12pm for P2-7 pupils

August Bank Holiday:

Monday 31st August 2020 (school closed)

Mid-term Break:

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)   

Feast of the Immaculate Conception:

Tuesday 8th December 2020 (school closed)                             

Christmas Holidays:  

School closes on Tuesday 22nd December 2020 at 12 noon

 

Term 2 Holidays

 
 
 

Term 2:

Staff Training Day:

Thursday 6th January 2021

School Reopens to pupils:

Friday 7th January 2021

Reporting to Parents Week:

Monday 8th February - Friday 12th February 2021

(School closes for all pupils at 2pm)

Mid-Term Break:

Monday 15th- Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)

St Patrick's Day Holiday:  

Wednesday 17th and Tuesday 18th March 2021

Easter Holidays:                                                     

School Closes on Thursday 1st April 2021 at 12 noon

   

 

Term 3 Holidays

 
 

Term 3:

School Reopens:

Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Holiday:

Monday 3rd May 2021

May Day Holidays:

Monday 31st May - Wednesday 2nd June (inclusive)

Summer Holidays:                                               

School closes Wednesday 30th June 2021 at 12 noon

 

Google Translate