Access Keys:

 
 
St Joseph's Primary School, Lisburn

Calendar

 
September 2021 November 2021
Monday, 18th October 2021
Reporting to Parents Week (School closes at 2pm for all children to facilitate meetings)
Tuesday, 19th October 2021
Reporting to Parents Week (School closes at 2pm for all children to facilitate meetings)
Wednesday, 20th October 2021
Reporting to Parents Week (School closes at 2pm for all children to facilitate meetings)
Thursday, 21st October 2021
Reporting to Parents Week (School closes at 2pm for all children to facilitate meetings)
Friday, 22nd October 2021
Reporting to Parents Week (School closes at 2pm for all children to facilitate meetings)
Monday, 25th October 2021
Mid Term Break (School Closed)
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
Mid Term Break (School Closed)
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
Mid Term Break (School Closed)
Thursday, 28th October 2021
Mid Term Break (School Closed)
Friday, 29th October 2021
Mid Term Break (School Closed)

Subscribe to the calendar
Download calendar
 

Google Translate